|Login|Contact us|Sitemap
 

Staff

 

 
 
 
Henrik Kirkegaard      

CEO

 

 

henrik@onepint.dk

   

Tlf. +45 51 23 09 09

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ib Selmann     Flemming Lilleør

 

 

 

ib@onepint.dk

 

flemming@onepint.dk

Tlf. +45 72 62 68 25

 

Tlf. +45 72 62 68 26

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Anja Axel   Lene Thygesen

 

 

 

anja@onepint.dk

 

lene@onepint.dk

Tlf. +45 72 62 68 23

 

Tlf. +45 72 62 68 28

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
Ann Christensen              Lis Pedersen

 

 

 

ann@onepint.dk

 

lp@onepint.dk

Tlf. +45 72 62 68 24

 

Tlf. +45 72 62 68 21

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Katrine Thygesen    

 

   

katrine@onepint.dk

   

Tlf. +45 72 62 68 29

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Heine Kristensen   Tonny Gjøl

 

 

 

heine@onepint.dk

 

tonny@onepint.dk

Tlf. +45 24 48 63 23

 

Tlf. +45 27 62 53 55

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
Jan Illum   Peter Kock Sørensen

 

 

 

jan.illum@mail.dk

 

peter@onepint.dk

Tlf. +45 21 56 62 30

 

Tlf. +45 27 63 53 01

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kasper Nørgaard Møller   Lars Q. Andersen

 

 

 

kasper@onepint.dk

 

la@onepint.dk

Tlf. +45 25 37 06 28

 

Tlf. +45 60 24 66 91

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jonas Friis    

 

   

jonas@onepint.dk

   

Tlf. +45 81 77 09 39

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chad   Karsten Stenholt

 

 

 

chad@onepint.dk

 

karsten@onepint.dk

Tlf. +45 81 77 07 47

 

Tlf. +45 23 27 57 02

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jan Poulsen   Brian Engstrøm

 

 

 

Tlf. +45 98 52 53 55

 

Tlf. +45 98 52 53 55

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Frank Madsen   Henrik Pedersen

 

 

 

Tlf. +45 98 52 53 55

 

Tlf. +45 98 52 53 55

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thifja Manokaran   Edvard Jæger

 

 

 

Tlf. +45 98 52 53 55

 

Tlf. +45 98 52 53 55

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maja Eskildsen   Bo

 

 

 

Tlf. +45 98 52 53 55

 

Tlf. +45 98 52 53 55